Contact Us

 If no sales representative is listed in your area and you would like to speak with someone directly, please contact our sales coordinator at 1-902-794-2899 ext. 242 or contact us via email.  For general inquiries you can also call our toll free number 1-888-GLAZING (1-888-452-9464).  Office hours are Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm ADT.

</tr

 Contact   Territory   Phone   Email 
Head Office   General Inquiries   1-902-794-2899   info@advancedglazings.com
Terry MacGillivary   Canada – NS, NB, PEI, NL   1-902-794-2899 x248   terry.macgillivary@advancedglazings.com
Shane Webb   Canada – ON, QC,MB, SK, BC   1-647-870-7620   shane.webb@advancedglazings.com
Sam
Missimer
  USA – VA, MD, DC,DE, PA, lower NY   1-732-207-4558   sam.missimer@advancedglazings.com
Charles
Tucker
  USA – IL, MN, WI,IA, MO   1-847-754-6911   charles.tucker@advancedglazings.com
Mike Reeves   USA – ME, NH, VT,
MA, CT, RI,  USA – WA, OR,
MT, UT, N-CA, AK
  1-603-714-0289   mike.reeves@advancedglazings.com
Matthew Bross   USA – West
Virginia, Western
Pennsylvania, OH, IN, MI, KY
  1-330-552-7003   matthew.bross@advancedglazings.com
International Agencies            
             
Rick Rollison   USA – Upstate
New York
  1-716-689-6194   rise.rick@verizon.net
Jeremy Rollison   USA – Upstate
New York
  1-716-689-6195   rise.jeremy@verizon.net
Rick Stingley   USA – Western
Missouri, Kansas
  1-816-444-5095   rick.s@cloutmanandstingley.com
Torfinn
Bjørnbakk
  Norway,
Sweden,
Denmark
  +47 47 80 69 99   torfinn@aerogelnorge.no
Morten
Rønqvist
  Norway,
Sweden,
Denmark
  +47 90 11 73 03   morten@aerogelnorge.no
Pierre
Olivier Cuche
  Switzerland   +41 21 612 88 33   pc@solarwall.ch
Rik van
Ogtrop
  Netherlands   +31 10 524 10 00   rvo@hermanstechniek.nl
Natacha
Kokken
  Belgium,
Luxembourg
  +32 0 3 458 40 40   natacha@ko-co.com
Karam
Hamadeh
  Middle East and
North Africa
  +971 50 395 5325   karamh@fireglass.com
Ian Bishop   United Kingdom   +44 1634 890 750   ian@iycolimited.com

 

 Head Office:
Advanced Glazings Ltd.
870 Kings. Rd
P.O. Box 1460, Station A
Sydney, NS
B1P 6R7
Canada
 Shipping/Couriers:
Advanced Glazings Ltd.
870 Kings. Rd
Sydney, NS
B1R 2L7
Canada

Phone: (1) 902-794-2899 | Facsimile: (1) 902-794-1869 | Toll Free: (1) 888-452-9464